About Us

The Cotswold Country

The Cotswold Country, which is wholly within the County of Gloucestershire and mainly on the Cotswold hills, stretches from Cheltenham in the West to Northleach in the East, and from Toddington in the North to Stroud in the South.


To the North
Croome and West Warwickshire Hunt

To the North East
North Cotswold Hunt

To the East
Heythrop Hunt

To the South East
V.W.H. Hunt

To the South
Duke of Beaufort’s Hunt

To the South West
Berkeley Hunt

To the West
Cotswold Vale Farmers Hunt